Homöopathie Arzt in Bratislava

zur Karte
Marian Gečevský
Revital beauty clinic
Tučkova
11 Bratislava, Slowakei
Tel: 00421253632822
Email: clinic@revitalbeauty.sk
PhDr.PhD, Miloslav Haas
HomeoAcademy s.r.o.
Lamačská 109
84103 Bratislava, Slowakei
Tel: +421 948 001678
Email: haas@centrum.sk
Website: http://www.HomeoClinic.sk

First Clinic of Classical Homeopathy located in Bratislava. We are speaking English,Slovak and excellent Russian. Experience since 1996.Our clinic is also the branch of the International Academy of Classical Homeopathy /G.Vithoulkas Greece / .Supervisor of our E-learning courses is Viera golska RSHom.

Ladislav Koncsol
Sabinovska 10.
82102 Bratislava, Slowakei
Tel: +421 903 709070
Email: koncsol@homeopaticka-asociacia.sk
Nemeth-A, s.r.o. Adriana Nemeth
Vajnorská 98D
831 04 Bratislava, Slowakei
Tel: 00421905746469
Email: adriana.nemeth@gmail.com
Website: http://www.a-homeo.sk
Dr. Vladimir Petroci
Centrum homeopatie
Mliekarenska 10
821 09 Bratislava, Slowakei
Tel: +421 905 501 798
Email: petroci@sinet.sk
Website: http://www.centrumhomeopatie.sk
Dagmar Petrova
Janotova 2
84104 Bratislava, Slowakei
Tel: +421908702892
Email: firemnekurzy@gmail.com
Bc. Martin Piovarci
SAKHom
Mliekarenska 10
82109 Bratislava, Slowakei
Tel: +421 2 2102 5335
Email: martin.piovarci@mojhomeopat.sk
Dr. Jitka Sasinkova
EEA, Hattalova 12B
831 03 Bratislava, Slowakei
Tel: +421 2 44453690
Email: sasinkova@eea.sk
MUDr. Richard Wagner
Májkova 2
81107 Bratislava, Slowakei
Tel: 0948110376
Email: wagner@homeopaticka-liecba.sk
Website: http://www.homeopaticka-liecba.sk
Ort:
Nachname Homöopath: